Balfour & Houldsworth

pic to place here

pic to place here

Eric Gill - President
John Farmer - Chairman
Steve Misell - Treasurer


        David Haley - Secretary
Member Club Member Club
Jeff ClementsStand Terry JowettWorsley 
Paul BayleyDidsburyDonald McDonaldSale 
Alan DunnSaddleworth Peter McManusChorlton 
John FarmerWorsley Steve MisellDisley 
Nick FoyDavyhulme ParkGrahame PattersonStand 
Eric GillFlixton Tom SharpDavyhulme Park 
Mark HughesBlackley Jim WhelanSwinton Park 
Don JacksonSale Dave LomaxFlixton 
Craig Bolton from Myerscough College is also helping on the Committee

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.